Home News Abbath released music video for “Hecate”

Abbath released music video for “Hecate”

by Vedrana Dobrić

Norwegian black metal titan Abbath has released the official music video for the song “Hecate”, taken from the band’s latest full-length “Outstrider”. The video was shot by Francisco Munoz. The clip can be found at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel below. 

The coverartwork, which is created by Kim Holm and Olav Iversen, and the track-list for “Outstrider” can be found below.


Abbath – Outstrider
1. Calm in Ire (Of Hurricane) 
2. Bridge of Spasms
3. The Artifex
4. Harvest Pyre
5. Land of Khem
6. Outstrider 
7. Scythewinder 
8. Hecate 
9. Pace till Death (Bathory cover)

You may also like