Home News 1349 announce “The Infernal Pathway”

1349 announce “The Infernal Pathway”

by Ivona Bogner

Norwegian black metal masters 1349 have announced the release date of their new album. The record, titled “The Infernal Pathway” was recorded in Amper Tone studios and Studio Nyhagen with engineer Jarrett Pritchard earlier this year. “The Infernal Pathway” will see a worldwide release via Season of Mist on October 18, 2019.

The band are furthermore premiering a brand new song, called “Enter Cold Void Dreaming”, that can be seen below.

The cover artwork of “The Infernal Pathway” has been created by Jordan Barlow.

1349 – The Infernal Pathway
1. Abyssos Antithesis (5:30)
2. Through Eyes of Stone (3:24)
3. Tunnel of Set VIII (0:47)
4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming (3:59)
5. Towers Upon Towers (4:50)
6. Tunnel of Set IX (1:06)
7. Deeper Still (4:13)
8. Striding the Chasm (6:11)
9. Dødskamp (5:01) (album edit)
10. Tunnel of Set X (0:53)
11. Stand Tall in Fire (8:09)

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: